The Queue Manager is also responsible for the status of a queue. He can open and close a queue.
By tapping on the three lines in the top right corner, the Queue Manager menu will show up.
In case, the queue is closed, tapping on Open queue will open the queue.
In case, the queue is open, tapping on Close queue…
will open a dialog where you can chose a closing option.
If you decide to remove customers, the queue will be closed and all queued customers will be removed from their queue positions.
If you decide to keep customers, the queue will closed, all customers stay in the queue but new customers will not be able to join the queue anymore.